Contact us at Email - Info@petceteranola.com Text - 504-900-0864 or Phone - 504-269-8711

Reviews

What our Grooming Customers are saying!

See our reviews for yourself from actual customers go to https://petceteranola.setmore.com/reviews

Bonnie Boyd
5 Stars -10 Sep 2020

Gracie and I love coming to Petcetera for spa treatments par excellence. Merci for taking care of her and being so flexible !
---------------------
Liz Duckworth
5 Stars - 10 Sep 2020

I am always happy with the grooming at Petcetera. Albee always looks great.
-----------------------
Sharron Sarthou
5 Stars - 09 Sep 2020

Nice people and fantastic job!!
-----------------------
Diane Plauche 
5 Stars - 05 Sep 2020

Katie is the best for grooming our dog. Always done to perfection and there is always some good merchandise to pick up in the store. Great experience all around.
------------------
Becca Fox
5 Stars - 05 Sep 2020

My three dogs have been coming here for years. Easy to make appointments, and great service.
-------------------------
Sylvia Andrews
5 Stars - 03 Sep 2020

I brought Coco in to get the $25 basic bath, trim, and brush-out today but Coco’s ears were not brushed out, they were matted. Other than the unbrushed ears, Coco looked clean and she smelled good.
-------------------------
Sylvie Reydams
 
5 Stars - 08 Aug 2020


Our pup has separation anxiety and hates getting her nails trimmed but the groomers at Petcetera are always patient with her and make her feel comfortable. It's been easy for us to get an appointment a few days in advance.


-------------------------
Meagan Howard
5 Stars - 03 Aug 2020

they did such a great job on our golden retriever!
---------------------
Mica Barnes
5 Stars - 01 Aug 2020

Always great customer service and my westie always looks her very best! This groomer fixed my westie hair after she received the worst haircut ever from another groomer. Thank you Petcetera for coming to her rescue.
----------------------------
Lynette Nealy
5 Stars - 26 Jul 2020

Rico is always happy
---------------------------

Sylvia Andrews
5 Stars - 09 Jul 2020

My 7lb, 11year old toy poodle Coco came out of the “salon” looking gorgeous. Her hair was cut as I asked and her nails were polished as I requested. This was Coco’s second grooming visit and there will definitely be more visits in the future. Thanks for taking care of my baby
-----------------------------
Scott, Tanya
5 Stars - 07 Jul 2020
Awesome is the word!!!
------------------------------
Ally Burguieres
5 Stars - 28 Jun 2020

The professionals at Petcetera always take such good care of our dogs!!!! We go to them for grooming and nails and even our Cocoa, who is not the friendlies, wags his litter tail every time we enter. They are fast and friendly and most importantly, they take good care of our pets 

---------------------------

Ashley Bryant 

5 Stars - 20 Jun 2020

Thanks for making my Newfie look beautiful! Grateful for the consistently friendly and professional service. Proud to support this local business!

----------------------------
Richard McCormackk
5 Stars - 20 Jun 2020
My dogs went in looking like miserable gremlins and came out looking like a debutante and her escort! Great job!
-----------------------
Becca Fox
5 Stars - 17 Jun 2020
My pups always come out looking and smelling great.
-----------------------
Joseph Lawson
5 Stars - 12 May 2020
Katie did a great job on both jack and Holly. Jack is very high stress and for the first time ever he didn’t come back in shambles. He seemed pretty happy. Thank You
------------------------
Ashley Bryant
5 Stars - 10 May 2020
Wonderful job grooming my Newfie. Thank you for taking such good care of her!
--------------------------
Magan Ennis
5 Stars - 06 May 2020
Katie took care of my girl, Olive. She had "quarantine" hair and needed to be cared for ASAP. Thanks again Katie. We really appreciate you.
---------------------
Erin Stopak 
5 Stars - 06 May 2020
Very happy
---------------------
Maggie Robert
5 Stars - 21 Apr 2020
Great job!
-------------------
Annette Trahan
4 Stars - 21 Apr 2020
I miss the scarfs you used to put on dogs. Elle looks pretty thanks
------------------
Priscilla/ Don Guastella
5 Stars - 21 Apr 2020
Karlee Rose my shih-tzu always looks and feels fabulous after her grooms. Today we had Katie! She did a great job! Highly recommend Petcetera!
------------------
Becca Fox
5 Stars - 14 Apr 2020
As always, my babies came home looking beautiful!
-----------------
Lauren Selenberg
5 Stars - 21 Mar 2020
Great people, great grooming! Thank you!
--------------
Andrea Hemperley
5 Stars - 13 Mar 2020
Great place to have your pet pampered! We come for bath and grooming ever 2 Weeks!
-----------
Ally Burguieres
5 Stars - 04 Mar 2020
Wonderful!! Took very good care of our sometimes-difficult chihuahua. Got haircut, nails, and ears, and he was a happy camper after!! Very grateful!!
-----------
Shelby Rosson
5 Stars - 14 Feb 2020
Great grooming services. Everyone is always very friendly and patient with my dog. Would definitely recommend !
-----------
Michelle Davis
5 Stars 02 Feb 2020
Thanks so much for everything. Your staff are friendly and patient with our sometimes difficult kitty cat. Much, much appreciated!
 --------------
Liz Duckworth
5 Stars - 18 Jan 2020
We are so pleased with the way they care for our dog Albee. Love this place!
----------------
Railen Parker
5 Stars - 04 Jan 2020
Royal gave them a hard time but she did a great job with her. Thank y’all soooo much. I love her haircut!
----------------
Brent Allen
5 Stars - 03 Jan 2020
I have used their bathing services twice and their hair cutting services once. I have been thoroughly pleased each time. They are also very accurate in the amount of time my dogs grooming will take. Thank you.
---------------
Catharine Incaprera
5 Stars - 30 Apr 2018
Just can't write enough good things about our groomer at Petcetera on Magazine! I trust them with my 3 dogs...all having differnt groom cuts! We love taking our pups here, and feel they are safe and loved while they are being groomed! Thanks so much for making my three babies look so good!! xoxo