Reviews

What our Grooming Customers are saying! 

See our reviews for yourself from actual customers go to https://petceteranola.setmore.com/reviews
Find more reviews on our google & Facebook pages. 
Julia Zuckerman
29 Jul 2021 - 5 Stars 
I am SO happy with the grooming my little Joey received. Lanise did an excellent job! She listened to my current issues with Joey’s fur and addressed those perfectly with his groom. I couldn’t be happier!
-
Jordan Giles
21 Jul 2021 - 5 Stars 
Went in for a nail trim as a last resort since our 6 month old puppy refuses to let us touch her paws to trim them ourselves. The groomer was amazing with our pup!! When she whined and barked, the groomer stopped, petted and reassured her and tried different positions to make her feel the most comfortable. I am very appreciative for the groomer’s patience and care!
-
Kayla Goforth
06 Jul 2021 - 5 Stars 
My groomer was very friendly and helpful and made sure my giant cat was comfortable during his first-ever grooming appointment.
-
Fanchon mcmillian
04 Jul 2021 - 5 Stars 
Awesome Job!
-
Sharon Braud
04 Jul 2021 - 5 Stars 
Petcetera always does a great job grooming my poodle and Maltese/shihtzu. The prices and quality of care can’t be beat.
-
Peter Koeppel
30 Jun 2021 - 5 Stars 
They did an excellent job grooming my two Old English Sheep dogs. We have tried at least three other establishments in the past and have been dissatisfied. We are repeat customers.
-
Sylvia Andrews
31 May 2021 - 5 Stars 
Chelsey did a great job on Coco.
-
Shanna Prejean
30 May 2021 - 5 Stars 
Chelsea did an excellent job on our Henry boy.
-
Stephanie C.
29 May 2021 - 5 Stars 
Chelsey was fantastic. We came here after a grooming injury at another place. My dog loved Chelsey and was very comfortable and happy when I picked him up. He looked great and the price of his groom was very reasonable. Thanks for taking care of my fur baby!
-
Kristin Hudson
23 May 2021 - 5 Stars 
My dog, Sarah, came back so soft, clean, and happy! Great job!
-
Joseph Lawson
18 May 2021 - 5 Stars 
Fantastic job! Chelsea is fantastic. Super kind and for my two VERY scared puppies that’s a relief. Thank You
-
Ken Marino
11 May 2021 - 5 Stars 
Jazzy Jasmine loves her spa days at Petcetra! Her groomer, Chelsea was so sweet and understanding, even after Jazzy had a nervous accident before she got into the grooming area. As always she came out fluffy clean and pretty as a picture with her deep blue bow tie! Thank you Chelsea and Petcetra_nola! We will see you again
-
CYNTHIA (CC) VOISIN
07 May 2021 - 5 Stars 
Super sweet and caring!
Brittany Martin
02 May 2021 - 5 Stars 
Amazing! My fur baby was happy and looking fresh after his appointment! Thank you!
Madhav Saxena
01 May 2021 - 5 Stars 
Dog is squeaky clean. Thank you!
Kassandra Ortega
10 Apr 2021 - 5 Stars 
Today was Leiah's first grooming appointment and I was very satisfied with our visit. Chelsey did a great job. I will definitely be bringing her back. Thank you!
-
Andrea Hemperley
07 Apr 2021 - 5 Stars 
Fabulous store with very caring groomers. Love bringing my dogs there
 -
Aliya
07 Apr 2021 - 5 Stars 
I did not catch the new groomer's name, but she was LOVELY! She was so kind and patient with my little one & did exactly what I asked for in terms of her haircut. We will definitely keep using Petcetera for grooming!
Florence Young
06 Apr 2021 - 5 Stars 
It was Ollie’s best groom, ever! We will be back.
Joseph Lawson
05 Apr 2021 - 5 Stars 
Both of my toy shelties are very nervous about coming because when Jack was a puppy he’d been abused by petsmart. You guys do a fantastic job and Chelsey did the best they’ve ever looked. Thank You ! Definitely recommend coming here
LINDA E SEABRIGHT
29 Mar 2021 - 5 Stars 
Just lovely, only thing is the area below the eyes is still very goopey. Also the body was kind of fuzzy, a lot of fur came off on me. But maybe that was a time constraint thing. Thank you Chelsea!
Gretchen Guderian
20 Mar 2021 - 5 Stars 
Chelsey did a great job grooming my girl. She was very thorough with her consultation and cut my dogs hair exactly like I asked.
-
Aliya Rubenstein
11 Mar 2021 - 5 Stars 
Amazing! My dog loves them & always looks adorable after
Bonnie Boyd
10 Sep 2020 - 5 Stars 
Gracie and I love coming to Petcetera for spa treatments par excellence. Merci for taking care of her and being so flexible
Liz Duckworth
10 Sep 2020 - 5 Stars 
I am always happy with the grooming at Petcetera. Albee always looks great
-
Sharron Sarthou
09 Sep 2020 - 5 Stars 
Nice people and fantastic job!!
Diane Plauche
05 Sep 2020 - 5 Stars 
Katie is the best for grooming our dog. Always done to perfection and there is always some good merchandise to pick up in the store. Great experience all around.
 -
Becca Fox
05 Sep 2020 - 5 Stars 
My three dogs have been coming here for years. Easy to make appointments, and great service.
 -
Sylvia Andrews
03 Sep 2020 - 5 Stars 
I brought Coco in to get the $25 basic bath, trim, and brush-out today but Coco’s ears were not brushed out, they were matted. Other than the unbrushed ears, Coco looked clean and she smelled good.
 -
Sylvie Reydams
08 Aug 2020 - 5 Stars 
Our pup has separation anxiety and hates getting her nails trimmed but the groomers at Petcetera are always patient with her and make her feel comfortable. It's been easy for us to get an appointment a few days in advance.
-
Meagan Howard
03 Aug 2020 - 5 Stars 
they did such a great job on our golden retriever!
Mica Barnes
01 Aug 2020 - 5 Stars 
Always great customer service and my westie always looks her very best! This groomer fixed my westie hair after she received the worst haircut ever from another groomer. Thank you Petcetera for coming to her rescue.
Lynette Nealy
26 Jul 2020 - 5 Stars 
Rico is always happy
Sylvia Andrews
09 Jul 2020 - 5 Stars 
My 7lb, 11year old toy poodle Coco came out of the “salon” looking gorgeous. Her hair was cut as I asked and her nails were polished as I requested. This was Coco’s second grooming visit and there will definitely be more visits in the future. Thanks for taking care of my baby
 -
Scott, Tanya
07 Jul 2020 - 5 Stars 
Awesome is the word!!!
Ally Burguieres
28 Jun 2020 - 5 Stars 
The professionals at Petcetera always take such good care of our dogs!!!! We go to them for grooming and nails and even our Cocoa, who is not the friendlies, wags his litter tail every time we enter. They are fast and friendly and most importantly, they take good care of our pets 
Ashley Bryant
20 Jun 2020 - 5 Stars 
Thanks for making my Newfie look beautiful! Grateful for the consistently friendly and professional service. Proud to support this local business
Richard McCormackk
20 Jun 2020 - 5 Stars 
My dogs went in looking like miserable gremlins and came out looking like a debutante and her escort! Great job!
 -
Becca Fox
17 Jun 2020 - 5 Stars 
My pups always come out looking and smelling great.
Joseph Lawson
12 May 2020 - 5 Stars 
Katie did a great job on both jack and Holly. Jack is very high stress and for the first time ever he didn’t come back in shambles. He seemed pretty happy. Thank You
 -
Ashley Bryant
10 May 2020 - 5 Stars 
Wonderful job grooming my Newfie. Thank you for taking such good care of her!
Magan Ennis
06 May 2020 - 5 Stars 
Katie took care of my girl, Olive. She had "quarantine" hair and needed to be cared for ASAP. Thanks again Katie. We really appreciate you.
-
Erin Stopak
06 May 2020 - 5 Stars 
Very happy
-
Maggie Robert
21 Apr 2020 - 5 Stars 
Great job!
-
Annette Trahan
21 Apr 2020 - 5 Stars 
I miss the scarfs you used to put on dogs. Elle looks pretty thanks
-
Priscilla/ Don Guastella
21 Apr 2020 - 5 Stars 
Karlee Rose my shih-tzu always looks and feels fabulous after her grooms. Today we had Katie! She did a great job! Highly recommend Petcetera!
-
Becca Fox
14 Apr 2020 - 5 Stars 
As always, my babies came home looking beautiful!
-
Lauren Selenberg
21 Mar 2020 - 5 Stars 
Great people, great grooming! Thank you!
Andrea Hemperley
13 Mar 2020 - 5 Stars 
Great place to have your pet pampered! We come for bath and grooming ever 2 Weeks!
Ally Burguieres
04 Mar 2020 - 5 Stars 
Wonderful!! Took very good care of our sometimes-difficult chihuahua. Got haircut, nails, and ears, and he was a happy camper after!! Very grateful!!