We are Open ! (Petcetera’s Update on Covid-19)

Reviews

What our Grooming Customers are saying!

Lauren Selenberg
5 Stars - 21 Mar 2020
Great people, great grooming! Thank you!
--------------
Andrea Hemperley
5 Stars - 13 Mar 2020
Great place to have your pet pampered! We come for bath and grooming ever 2 Weeks!
-----------
Ally Burguieres
5 Stars - 04 Mar 2020
Wonderful!! Took very good care of our sometimes-difficult chihuahua. Got haircut, nails, and ears, and he was a happy camper after!! Very grateful!!
-----------
Shelby Rosson
5 Stars - 14 Feb 2020
Great grooming services. Everyone is always very friendly and patient with my dog. Would definitely recommend !
-----------
Michelle Davis
5 Stars 02 Feb 2020
Thanks so much for everything. Your staff are friendly and patient with our sometimes difficult kitty cat. Much, much appreciated!
 --------------
Liz Duckworth
5 Stars - 18 Jan 2020
We are so pleased with the way they care for our dog Albee. Love this place!
----------------
Railen Parker
5 Stars - 04 Jan 2020
Royal gave them a hard time but she did a great job with her. Thank y’all soooo much. I love her haircut!
----------------
Brent Allen
5 Stars - 03 Jan 2020
I have used their bathing services twice and their hair cutting services once. I have been thoroughly pleased each time. They are also very accurate in the amount of time my dogs grooming will take. Thank you.
---------------
Catharine Incaprera
5 Stars - 30 Apr 2018
Just can't write enough good things about our groomer at Petcetera on Magazine! I trust them with my 3 dogs...all having differnt groom cuts! We love taking our pups here, and feel they are safe and loved while they are being groomed! Thanks so much for making my three babies look so good!! xoxo